Welcome to Oxmouth

A promotional video for Oxmouth Town Council.

Written by Martin Carr, John Panton, David Quantick and Graham Salisbury.

VFX by Graham Salisbury http://www.grahamjsalisbury.com

Starring Oli Bateman, Shane Brooks and Penny Froggatt with Moose Allain, Alan Craig, Matthew David Jones and Jeremy Marshall.

Music by Martin Carr https://twitter.com/martin_carr Voice Over by David Quantick https://twitter.com/quantick

DoP Carl Shanahan: http://www.carlshanahan.com/

Graphic Design advice Jeremy Marshall: http://jeremy-marshall.squarespace.com/

Interface sound effects from http://www.freesfx.co.uk

Copyright © 2020 Meat Bingo